Hong Kong offices - 2021 holidays

Our Hong Kong offices are closed during the following holidays in 2021:

Dates Holidays
1 Jan Fri The first day of January
12 Feb Fri Lunar New Year's Day
13 Feb Sat The second day of Lunar New Year
15 Feb Mon The fourth day of Lunar New Year
2 Apr
Fri Good Friday
3 Apr Sat The day following Good Friday
5 Apr Mon The day following Ching Ming Festival
6 Apr Tue The day following Easter Monday
1 May Sat Labour Day
19 May Wed Birthday of the Buddha
14 June Mon Tuen Ng Festival
1 Jul Thu Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
22 Sep Wed The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
1 Oct Fri National Day
14 Oct Thu Chung Yeung Festival
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
27 Dec Mon The first weekday after Christmas Day
Follow us