Hong Kong offices - 2020 holidays

Our Hong Kong offices are closed during the following holidays in 2020:

Dates Holidays
1 Jan Wed The first day of January
25 Jan Sat Lunar New Year's Day
27 Jan Mon The third day of Lunar New Year
28 Jan Tue The fourth day of Lunar New Year*
4 Apr
Sat Ching Ming Festival
10 Apr Fri Good Friday
11 Apr Sat The day following Good Friday
13 Apr Mon Easter Monday
30 Apr Thu Birthday of the Buddha
1 May Fri Labour Day
25 June Thu Tuen Ng Festival
1 Jul Wed Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day
1 Oct Thu National Day
2 Oct Fri The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival
26 Oct Mon The day following Chung Yeung Festival*
25 Dec Fri Christmas Day
26 Dec Sat The first weekday after Christmas Day
Follow us