Macau office - 2021 Holidays

Our Macau office is closed during the following holidays in 2021:

Dates Holidays
1 Jan Fri New Year’s Day
12 Feb Fri Lunar New Year's Day
13 Feb Sat The second day of the Lunar New Year
14 Feb Sun The third day of the Lunar New Year
2 Apr Fri Good Friday
3 Apr Sat The Day before Easter
4 Apr Sun Cheng Ming Festival
1 May Sat Labor Day
19 May Wed The Buddha’s Birthday (Feast of Buddha)
14 Jun Mon Tung Ng Festival (Dragon Boat Festival)
22 Sep Wed The Day following Chong Chao (Mid-Autumn) Festival
1 Oct Fri National Day of the People’s Republic of China
2 Oct Sat The Day following National Day of the People’s Republic of China
14 Oct Thu Chong Yeung Festival (Festival of Ancestors)
2 Nov Tue All Soul’s Day
8 Dec Wed Feast of Immaculate Conception
20 Dec Mon Macao S.A.R. Establishment Day
21 Dec Tue Winter Solstice
24 Dec Fri Christmas Eve
25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
Follow us